Deep Dub Inside 2017

Written by on 19th December 2017

2017 is nearly done and dusted and Dubtribu are proud to present fourteen solid
examples of the direction the sound of Deep Dubstep is taking. Once again
Dubtribu deliver a compilation of staggering freshness that drops us straight into
the heart of the underground. A swathe of new talent have joined the tribe this
year. Some of them you may have heard of but all will soon become the familiar
names of 2018. Platypus, Muhla, Arta, Tinky, Forslab, Nicky Boy Floyd, Aztek,
The Cosmos, Nomad, and Dziga complete the new line up. From the roster of
Dubtribu regulars comes new material from Sirius, JTATA, Saanen, and Yin Yang
Official release date: 28th December 2017
Exclusive to Junodownload from 14th December 2017

Available here:

Platypus – Disappearor
Sirius – Exactly
Muhla – Atsūkā
Arta – Not So Vanilla
Tinky – Mr Monster
Nicky Boy Floyd – Triple Double
Saanen – Messed Dub
Aztek & Muhla – Fsake
Yin Yang Audio – Jutsu
JTATA – Tactile
Forslab – Mechanism
Nomad – Twitch Fingers
Dziga – Inchain
The Cosmos – Insomnia

Tagged as

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Bassport FM

24/7 Bass Music Radio Online

Current track